LEADERSHIP



David Milien

Pastor

Pastor David, born in Haiti to a Seventh-day Adventist Christian family. At age 16, he join the Baptist Christian denomination . He got married at age 20 with his fiancee Anezaine Fleurinor. God bless his family with three children. His ministry began in 1976 when he taught Sunday school at Ebenezer Baptist Church in Port-de -Paix , Haiti. After he immigrated to the United States in 1979 , he continued his ministry at the Haitian Church of the Bible in Dorchester , MA. In 1982, after entering the seminary and studied the Bible, he graduated and was ordained. At Baptist Church of the Bible, he worked as an assistant pastor, superintendent of Sunday school , preacher and administrator of the Church. Pastor David became coordinator and head of Christian education for the church, leader of worship services and many other church activities . He also worked on the expansion of several programs for the advancement of the organization and for the advancement of the youth in the congregation. Pastor David has over 30 years in ministry, preaching, teaching the Gospel of Christ. God has helped him become a better pastor, and a leader for the Haitian community.

The Good Lord called him to preach the gospel, to reveal injustices and to bring to repentance those who oppose the Gospel of Jesus Christ. In May 1990, he was called to his start his own ministry and founded the "l'Eglise Baptiste Haitienne du Bon Berger" and has since been the main pastor of the church. L'Eglise Baptiste Haitienne du Bon Berger is a church that preaches the Life of Christ , the Death and Resurrection of Christ and a church that believes in one God, the Father, The Son and The Holy Esprit.

His favorite passage is :
Psalm 116 :1 -2 - I love the Lord, because he has heard my voice and my pleas for mercy. Because he inclined his ear to me, therefore I will call on him as long as I live.

 


Joseph Pierre-Louis St-Fleur

Pastor

Graduated in April 1987, Pasteur St. Fleur has served in several churches as Pastor, and he has assisted many Pastors, including Pastor Cenofar Point-du-Jour. In 1992, he joined Rev. Ramil St. Clair at l'Eglise Baptiste de la Fraternite Central, Delmas A1. At the same time, he worked and was responsible for the founding of l'Eglise Baptiste de Moreau. He also served as Pastor of Eglise Baptise de la Fraternite de Segur with Pastor Fito Victorieux. After several trips to the United States visiting and preaching, he finally decided to join Pastor David Milien as a Pastor at Eglise Baptiste Haitienne du Bon Berger. Pastor St. Fleur is a very active and works vigorously to advance the Church. He is ready to assist and guide everyone in the ways of the Lord.

His favorite passage is :
Jean 15 :7.- If you abide in me, and my words abide in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

 

NAME POSITION
Deacons
Deacon Jean Monna Cassamajor 1st Deacon
Deacon Patrice Augustin 2nd Deacon
Deacon Jean Venant Abel 3rd Deacon
Deaconesses
Sister Exavier Francesse 1st Deaconess
Sister Geralda Dubresil 2nd Deaconess
Music Department
Brother David Milien, Jr. Music Director
Brother David St-Fleur Choir Head
Youth Department
Sister Diana Laurent et Deacon Patrice Augustin Directors
Fundraising Department
Brother David Milien, Jr et Sister Tina Pimentel Directors
Church Archives
Sister Diana Laurent Secretary
Deacon Patrice Augustin Treasurer
Sister Ginette D. Augustin Founding Member

© Copyright 2013 Eglise Baptiste Haitienne Du Bon Berger
487-489 Ashmont street, Boston, Ma 02122

Leadership



David Milien

Pasteur

Pasteur David, né en Haïti d'une famille chrétienne des Adventistes du 7eme jour. A l'âge de 16 ans il est devenu chrétien baptiste. Il est marié à l'âge de 20 ans avec sa fiancée d'alors Anezaine Fleurinor et père de 3 enfants. Son ministère commence en 1976 lors qu'il enseignait comme moniteur a l'école du dimanche dans l'Eglise Baptiste Eben-Ezer de Port-de- Paix ; Haïti. Après qu'il ait immigrée aux Etats-Unis en 1979, ses ministères ont continuées a l'Eglise Haïtienne de la Bible a Dorchester, MA. En 1982 après s'être entrée au séminaire et étudié la bible, il est gradué et ordonné pasteur. A l'Eglise Baptiste de la Bible, il a oeuvré comme pasteur assistant, surintendant de l'école du dimanche, prédicateur et administrateur de l'Eglise. Il fut coordinateur et responsable de l'éducation chrétienne des membres, dirigeant des services d'adorations et beaucoup d'autres activités de l'église. Il a aussi travaillé sur l'extension de plusieurs programmes pour le progrès de cette organisation et pour l'avancement des jeunes de cette congrégation. Pasteur David a plus de 30 ans dans le ministère, prêchant, enseignant l'Evangile de Christ. Les manifestations de Dieu lui ont aidées de devenir un meilleur pasteur, un bon leader pour la communauté haïtienne.

Le Bon Dieu lui a appelé pour prêcher l'évangile, révéler l'injustice et pour motiverà la repentance ceux qui prennent un chemin contraire à ce que dit l'Evangile de Christ. Ainsi en Mai 1990, il fut appelé à son propre ministère et a fondé "l'Eglise Baptiste Haïtienne du Bon Berger" depuis l'or il est le pasteur principale de cette église. Une Eglise qui prêche La Vie de Christ, La Mort de Christ et la Résurrection de Christ. Une Eglise qui croit en un seul Dieu, Le Père, Le Fils et Le Saint-Espritt.

Son passage favori est :
Ps. 116 :1-2.- J'aime L'Eternel, Car il entend ma voix, mes supplication; car il a penché son oreille vers moi ; et je l'invoquerai toute ma vie.

 


Joseph Pierre-Louis St-Fleur

Pasteur

Gradué en avril 1987, Pasteur St. Fleur a évolué dans plusieurs églises comme pasteur, Il a assisté le Rev. Pasteur Cenofar Point-du-Jour. En 1992 il rejoint Rev. Ramil Saint-Clair à l'Eglise Baptiste de la Fraternité Central, Delmas A1. En ce temps-là il a travaillé a la fondation et fut responsable de l'Eglise Baptiste de Moreau. Il a aussi oeuvré comme pasteur à Eglise Baptise de la Fraternité de Ségur à cote de Pasteur Fito Victorieux. Apres plusieurs voyages aux Etats-Unis visitant et prêchant à l'Eglise Baptiste Haïtienne du Bon Berger, il s'est finalement stabilisé et travaillant comme pasteur, assistant le Rev. David Milien. Pasteur St-Fleur est un membre très actif et oeuvrant avec vigueur pour l'avancement de l'Eglise ; très ouvert prêt à conseiller tout le monde, et vous guider selon les voies du Seigneur.

Son passage favori de la bible est :
Jean 15 :7.- Si vous demeurez en moi, et que mes paroles demeurent en vous, demandez ce que vous voudrez et cela vous sera accordé.

 

Non Poste
Diacres
Diacre Jean Monna Cassamajor Ier Diacre
Diacre Patrice Augustin 2e Diacre
Diacre Jean Venant Abel 3e diacre
Corps Diaconnas
Sr Exavier Francesse 1e Diaconna
Sr Geralda Dubresil 2e Diaconna
Musique (music) département
Fr. David Jr Milien Directeur de la musique
Fr. David St-Fleur Maestro de la chorale et des groupes
Département de la jeunesse
Sr. Diana Laurent et Diacre Patrice Augustin Directeurs
Département Collecte de Fonds
Fr. David Jr. Milien et Tina Directeurs
Département d'archive de l'Eglise
Sr. Diana Laurent Secrétaire de l'Eglise
Diacre Patrice Augustin Trésorier et trusty de l'Eglise
Sr. Ginette D. Augustin Mere fondatrice de l'Eglise

© Copyright 2013 L'église Baptiste Haitienne Du Bon Berger
487-489 Ashmont street, Boston, Ma 02122

phone : 617-795-3007